The Rant.

And here it is.

Camp was essentially better than I thought it would be for a while. It wasn’t as run-down as imagined, and I certainly thought that maybe, just maybe it would be fine. I was going to survive. Even without my sketchbook or phone or whatever I need.

And then they started blasting music from several speakers in the hall, and I don’t know if you know this, but honestly, unlike most schoolgirls, I do prefer Andrew Llyod Webber to, I don’t know,say Nicki Minaj. And they would just blast a whole bunch of that stuff nonstop on several speakers.

I’m sorry I can’t.

Sweet Oz can I just give the full report another day because I have other things to post that are on my mind right now.

Leave a Reply

